©2019. Proudly created with Wix.com

Gummy Dracula Teeth

We vant to share our gummies with you! These may be called Dracula Teeth but we asure you they are 100% vegan and no vampires were harmed in the making. Add these to your Halloween party treats or cosy up by the fire and dive into these fruity gummies. 



  • Sugar

  • glucose syrup
  • wheat starch
  • water
  • modified maize starch
  • modified potato starch
  • acids: lactic acid
  • malic acid
  • citric acid; fruit and vegetable concentrate: black carrot; flavouring
  • vegetable oil (coconut)
  • glazing agent: carnauba wax.

For allergens see above in BOLD